CONTACT US
Contact information, staff directory, map and directions to award-winning Golf Course, Seymour Golf and Country Club, North Vancouver, BC.
27
page-template-default,page,page-id-27,bridge-core-1.0.6,qode-restaurant-2.0.1,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,boxed,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Contact Us

Pro Shop: 604-929-2611
Office: 604-929-5491

Dining reservations:
604-929-5491 ext.228

Fax: 604-929-4143
info@seymourgolf.com

Administration hours of operation
Mon-Fri: 9-5
Sat. 9-3
Sun. Closed

Seymour Golf & Country Club
3723 Mount Seymour Parkway
North Vancouver, BC
Canada V7G 1C1

Map & Directions

Staff Directory

General Manager
Dave McNeilly
604-929-5491 ext 224
dave_m@seymourgolf.com

Head Golf Professional
Dale Schienbein
604-929-2611 ext 236
dale_s@seymourgolf.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Derek Sheffield
604-929-5833
derek_s@seymourgolf.com

Memberships
Sally Wilson
604-929-5491 ext 221
sally_w@seymourgolf.com

Banquets, Tournaments & Weddings 
Sandy Day
604-929-5491 ext 226
catering@seymourgolf.com

Controller
Jun Crisostomo
604-929-5491 ext 225
jun_c@seymourgolf.com

Join our Team!

Job Postings:

Dining Room Servers

Please send your resume and cover letter to Mike at mike_g@seymourgolf.com .

 

Apply Now!

If you’re ready to deliver memorable service with a smile, please contact one of the following departments, or apply online below.

Golf Course
Derek Sheffield
604-929-5833
derek_s@seymourgolf.com

Pro Shop
Dale Schienbein
604-929-5491 ext 236
dale_s@seymourgolf.com

Clubhouse/Food & Beverage
Mike Gagnon
604-929-5491 ext 248
mike_g@seymourgolf.com